

ERA Legislative Subcommittee, NFDW 2022 - 2023

Marena Groll (NC), Chair

Virginia Ballou (ID), 3rd Vice President, Board Advisor

Jeri Burton (NV), Western Regional Co-Lead

Audrey Dempsey (NV), Western Regional Co-Lead

Patricia Farley (FL), Southern Regional Co-Lead

Diane Lechner (NY), Eastern Regional Lead, Co-Chair Legislative Committee

Roxanna Murray (IN), Midwestern Regional Lead

Linda Stover (NC), Southern Regional Co-Lead

Shari Temple (OK), Democrats Abroad